Chick Corea Akoustic Band Alive – 01 – On Green Dolphin Street

Chick Corea – piano
John Patitucci – bass
Dave Weckl – drums

This entry was posted in Homemade, Live Concert Footage, VHS Rips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.